Announcements

NRDR announcements and updates

NRDR 13.15.3 Release Notes
The following update is being introduced as part of NRDR version 13.15.3 on March 8, 2021. Leading "0" in dates are no longer necessary Dates...
Wed, 3 Mar, 2021 at 2:16 PM
NRDR 13.15 Release Notes
NRDR 13.15 will be released on December 23, 2020.  The following updates will be introduced as part of NRDR release version 13.15. New File Versions and...
Mon, 21 Dec, 2020 at 11:07 AM
NRDR 13.14 Release Notes
NRDR 13.14 will be released on November 30, 2020.  The following updates will be introduced as part of NRDR release version 13.14. Changes to Manage Phy...
Fri, 13 Nov, 2020 at 3:10 PM
NRDR 13.12 Release Notes
NRDR 13.12 will be released on Saturday August 29, 2020.  The following updates are being introduced as part of NRDR release version 13.12. Upload Error...
Thu, 27 Aug, 2020 at 3:16 PM
NRDR v13.11 Release Notes
NRDR v13.11 will be released the evening of Monday, June 22, 2020.  The following updates are being introduced as part of NRDR release v13.11.  Updates are ...
Tue, 16 Jun, 2020 at 3:26 PM
NRDR 13.10 Release Notes
The following updates are being introduced as part of the NRDR 13.10 release. NRDR 13.10 will be released on Saturday February 29, 2020. Data File Proce...
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020 at 8:23 AM
NRDR 13.8 Release Notes
The following updates are being introduced as part of the NRDR release 13.8. Ability to Upload Data Files in .xlsx format for CTC, GRID, LCSR, and NM...
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019 at 4:29 PM
09-20-2019 Announcement NRDR 13.7
The following updates are being introduced as part of NRDR release 13.7 General Updates Exam Unique ID extended to 500 Symbols for GRID and LCSR Data...
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019 at 9:56 AM
08-19-2019 Announcements
The following updates were released for DIR CT Standardized Dose Index Reports on August 16, 2019: Fixed an issue for Age Groups not correctly labeled (e...
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019 at 9:59 AM
07-12-2019 NRDR 13.6
The following updates are being introduced as part of NRDR release 13.6. New Aggregate Reports Menu To help make finding reports easier, the Corporate ...
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019 at 1:51 PM